Man on the moon

My reminder place

Scott Hanselman’s 2005 Ultimate Developer and Power Users Tool List

leave a comment »

ComputerZenComputer Zen Scott Hanselman has updated his list of “Ultimate Developer and Power Users Tool”. I do already use some tools from his list such as Del.icio.us, Google Portal, ieHttpHeaders

Be sure to check this out because it has a lot of good stuffs

Everyone collects utilities, and most folks have a list of a few that they feel are indispensable. Here’s mine. Each has a distinct purpose, and I probably touch each at least a few times a week. For me, util means utilitarian and it means don’t clutter my tray. If it saves me time, and seamlessly integrates with my life, it’s the bomb.

Scott Hanselman’s 2005 Ultimate Developer and Power Users Tool List [Computer Zen]

Written by dinh

January 18, 2006 at 11:12 am

Posted in Tools, Work

Leave a comment